Fleet Equipment, LLC logo
Dallas: (214) 396-7000
Memphis:  (901) 332-3381 
Nashville:  (615) 259-3301 
Tupelo: (662) 350-0708

OUR TEAM

Phone & Email Directory

EQUIPMENT SALES

MEMPHIS SALES Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Jay Luther - Vice President 2108 (901) 488-1520 (901) 332-3181 jluther@fleetequip.com
David Archibald - Sales Consultant 2133 (901) 485-8463 (901) 332-3387 davida@fleetequip.com
Mike Harkness - Sales Consultant 2129 (901) 219-4213 (901) 322-3194 mharkness@fleetequip.com
Thomas Swindle - Equipment Purchasing 2128 (901) 289-5057 (901) 332-8588 tswindle@fleetequip.com
Angela Nall - Sales Coordinator 2106 (901) 322-3186
FAX (901) 398-7548
anall@fleetequip.com
DALLAS SALES Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Jeff Carmichael - Vice President Texas Operations 4 (214) 912-3307 (214) 396-7000
FAX: (214) 382-9070
jeff@fleetequipmenttx.com
NASHVILLE SALES Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Keith Rhodes - Vice President 2204 (615) 840-1943 (615) 259-3301
FAX: (615) 726-2369
krhodes@tsoftn.com
Matt Mahaney - Sales Consultant 2203 (931) 644-8678 (615) 259-3301 mmahaney@tsoftn.com
Chuck Shelby - Sales Consultant 2205 (931) 265-6395 (615) 259-3301 cshelby@tsoftn.com
TUPELO SALES Cell Direct Line Email
Kirk Presley - Branch Manager 2301 (662) 630-4017 (662) 350-0708
kpresley@fleetequip.com
Nick DeClement - Sales & Leasing Consultant 2302 (662) 213-8930 (662) 350-0708
ndeclement@fleetequip.com
Pat Patton - Sales & Leasing Consultant 2303 (662) 296-0941 (662) 350-0708
FAX: (662) 350-0607
ppatton@fleetequip.com

EQUIPMENT LEASING

MEMPHIS LEASING Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Charlton Crocker - Vice President 2112 (901) 834-2190 (901) 322-3187 ccrocker@fleetequip.com
Don Brigance - Operations Manager 2136 (901) 356-4454 (901) 322-3192 dbrigance@fleetequip.com
Barrett Guthrie - Leasing Consultant 2153 (901) 461-7000 (901) 312-2239 bguthrie@fleetequip.com
Michael Butch - Owner Operator Truck Sales 2167 (901) 258-2428 (901) 322-3190 mbutch@fleetequip.com
DALLAS LEASING Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Jim Winsauer - Branch Manager 5 (501) 337-6717 (214) 396-7000
FAX (214) 382-9070
jwinsauer@fleetequip.com
Kyle White - Leasing Consultant 5 (214) 551-8853 (214) 396-7000
FAX (214) 382-9070
kwhite@fleetequip.com
NASHVILLE LEASING Cell Direct Line Email
David Wakefield - Vice President - Central Region (501) 337-6717 (214) 396-7000
FAX (214) 382-9070
dwakefield@fleetequip.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT

MEMPHIS PARTS Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Ricky Stegall - Parts Manager 2102 (901) 734-2724 (901) 322-3183 rstegall@fleetequip.com
Hardy McNeece - Parts Sales 2110 (901) 490-6131 (901) 322-3185 hmcneece@fleetequip.com
Austin Carter - Parts Sales 2113 (901) 674-2170 (901) 322-3195 tcarter@fleetequip.com
NASHVILLE PARTS Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Trey Head - Parts Manager 2208 (912) 571-0492 (901) 322-3183 thead@tsoftn.com
TUPELO PARTS Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Chelsea Morgan - Parts Manager 2309 (662) 420-4474 (662) 350-0708 cmorgan@fleetequip.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

MEMPHIS SERVICE Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
John Tatum - Service Manager 2132 (901) 674-3918 (901) 332-3381
FAX (901) 774-1877
jtatum@fleetequip.com
NASHVILLE SERVICE Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Rick Delaney - Service Manager 2206 (615) 840-0858 (615) 259-3301 rdelaney@tsoftn.com
TUPELO SERVICE Cell Direct Line Email
Brian Langston - Service Manager 2306 (901) 515-7298 (662) 350-0708 blangston@fleetequip.com

LEASING SERVICE SHOP

LEASING SHOP - MEMPHIS Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Blake Allen - Service Manager 2125 (901) 365-1596 ballen@fleetequip.com

INTERSTATE DROP YARD

DROP YARD Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Gerald Russell - Manager 2119 (901) 488-7974 (901) 590-3264
FAX (901) 398-7548
grussell@fleetequip.com

CUSTOMER CARE CENTER

Communications Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Michael Varner - IT Director 2107 (901) 322-3197 mvarner@fleetequip.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Administration Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Woody Welch - Chairman 2105 (901) 849-2301 (901) 322-3189 wwelch@fleetequip.com
Mark Welch - President 2104 (901) 262-3326 (901) 322-3180 mwelch@fleetequip.com
George Hough - CEO 2103 (901) 332-3381 ghough@fleetequip.com
Tom Bradburn - CFO 2130 (901) 332-5464 tbradburn@fleetequip.com

Have Questions?

CALL US to speak with one of our knowlegeable and experienced equipment sales consultants.

You may also send an E-mail to SALES@FLEETEQUIP.COM, and one of our sales consultants will respond to your inquiry soon.