Fleet Equipment, LLC logo
Dallas: (214) 396-7000
Forrest City: (870) 630-4017
Memphis:  (901) 332-3381 
Nashville:  (615) 259-3301 

Our Team

Phone & Email Directory

EQUIPMENT SALES

MEMPHIS SALES Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Jay Luther - Vice President 308 (901) 488-1520 (901) 332-3181 jluther@fleetequip.com
David Archibald - Sales Consultant 333 (901) 485-8463 (901) 332-3387 davida@fleetequip.com
Mike Harkness - Sales Consultant 329 (901) 219-4213 (901) 322-3194 mharkness@fleetequip.com
Brian Carter - Sales Consultant 353 (901) 674-3966 (901) 312-2239 bcarter@fleetequip.com
Mindy Groves - Sales Coordinator 327 (901) 332-8618
FAX (901) 398-7548
mgroves@fleetequip.com
DALLAS SALES Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Jeff Carmichael - Branch Manager 4 (214) 912-3307 (214) 396-7000
FAX: (214) 382-9070
jeff@fleetequipmenttx.com
FORREST CITY SALES Direct Line Email
Bill McCoy - Branch Manager (870) 630-4017

EQUIPMENT LEASING

MEMPHIS LEASING Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Charlton Crocker - Vice President 312 (901) 834-2190 (901) 322-3187 ccrocker@fleetequip.com
Don Brigance - Leasing Consultant 336 (901) 356-4454 (901) 322-3192 dbrigance@fleetequip.com
Michael Butch - Operations Manager 367 (901) 258-2428 (901) 322-3190 mbutch@fleetequip.com
DALLAS LEASING Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Jim Winsauer - Leasing Consultant 5 (501) 337-6717 (214) 396-7000
FAX (214) 382-9070
jwinsauer@fleetequip.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT

PARTS Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Ricky Stegall - Parts Manager 302 (901) 734-2724 (901) 322-3183 rstegall@fleetequip.com
Hardy McNeece - Parts Sales 310 (901) 490-6131 (901) 322-3185 hmcneece@fleetequip.com
Darin Turner - Parts Sales 313 (901) 832-0675 (901) 322-3195 dturner@fleetequip.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

SERVICE Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
John Tatum - Service Manager 331 (901) 674-3918 (901) 332-3381 jtatum@fleetequip.com
Brian Langston - Service Sales (901) 515-7298 (901) 332-3381
FAX (901) 774-1877
blangston@fleetequip.com

LEASING SERVICE SHOP

LEASING SHOP Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Kevin Holland - Service Manager 325 (901) 674-0300 (901) 346-7177 kholland@fleetequip.com

INTERSTATE DROP YARD

DROP YARD Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Gerald Russell - Manager 328 (901) 488-7974 (901) 332-8588
FAX (901) 398-7548
grussell@fleetequip.com

CUSTOMER CARE CENTER

Communications Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Michael Varner - IT Director 307 (901) 322-3197 mvarner@fleetequip.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Administration Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Woody Welch - Chairman 305 (901) 849-2301 (901) 322-3189 wwelch@fleetequip.com
Mark Welch - President 304 (901) 262-3326 (901) 322-3180 mwelch@fleetequip.com
George Hough - CEO 303 (901) 332-3381 ghough@fleetequip.com
Tom Bradburn - CFO 330 (901) 332-3381 tbradburn@fleetequip.com

Have Questions?

CALL US to speak with one of our knowlegeable and experienced equipment sales consultants.

You may also send an E-mail to SALES@FLEETEQUIP.COM, and one of our sales consultants will respond to your inquiry soon.